Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
être soi-même

The Idiot Cycle

the-idiot-cycle.jpg

 

 

Quand les pontes de l'industrie pharmaceutique de lutte contre le cancer se confondent avec ceux de l'industrie pétrochimique cancérigène, The Idiot Cycle dénonce la manne financière colossale résultant de ce cercle vicieux où responsables et sauveurs ne font qu'un.

 

Ce film pointe le fait que les 8 plus grandes compagnies du monde sont les 8 plus grandes compagnie pétrochimiques, les 8 plus grandes compagnie d'OGM, les 8 plus grandes compagnies de pesticides et les 8 plus grandes compagnies de produits pharmaceutiques..

 

A lʼoccasion de la Semaine pour les Alternatives aux Pesticides1, qui se tiendra du 20 au 30 mars 2011, ainsi que de la Semaine pour le Développement Durable2, qui aura lieu du 1er au 7 avril 2011, Emmanuelle Schick Garcia vous invite à voir et à revoir ce film documentaire exceptionnel.

 

 

A bientôt quelque part Chers CO-Créateurs !

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
B
I'm really loving the theme/design of your web site. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A number of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any ideas to help fix this problem?
Répondre
T
Hello there, just became aware of your weblog through Google, and located that it is truly informative. I am going to be careful for brussels. I'll be grateful in the event you proceed this in future. Many folks will likely be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!
Répondre
T
My brother recommended I may like this website. He was entirely right. This put up truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how so much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!
Répondre
A
Superb site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics talked about here? I'd really like to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!
Répondre