Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
être soi-même

Que décidez-vous ?

163796_116072271797849_100001852292017_122676_6951450_n.jpg


Si vous croyez que c’est l'aide extérieure qui vous permet de résoudre un problème, vous perdez contact avec votre propre puissance intérieure et vous donnez trop de pouvoir aux autres.


 

Vous seuls pouvez résoudre vos problèmes !


 

Vous seuls avez les solutions !


 

Retrouvez votre pouvoir intérieur et soyez !


 

Vous seuls pouvez décider de votre état du moment !

 

Ne l'oubliez pas !


 

Que décidez-vous ?


 

Voulez-vous être heureux ou préférez-vous continuer dans la souffrance et le mal-être ?


 


 

A bientôt quelque part !

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
You completed certain nice points there. I did a search on the topic and found nearly all folks will agree with your blog.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : guérir du psoriasis<br /> <br /> http://homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com
Répondre
H
My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using Movable-type on numerous websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : halène<br /> <br /> homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com
Répondre
Q
very good post, i actually love this website, keep on it
Répondre
P
hello there and thank you for your info - I have certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I'm adding this RSS to my email and could look out for a lot more of your respective fascinating content. Ensure that you update this again soon..
Répondre
G
Hi! I've been following your web site for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from New Caney Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the fantastic job!
Répondre