Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
être soi-même

Le bonheur est fait de petits riens...

02c1ecfd.jpg

Sachez trouver la joie dans les petites choses simples de votre vie. Le bonheur est là, à portée de votre main...Sachez la tendre pour vous en saisir et vous en remplir tant qu'il vous en faudra ! Vous seuls pouvez décider de ce que sera fait votre lendemain ! Vous seuls avez le pouvoir de décision sur votre vie ! Sachez simplement profiter de votre moment présent !

A bientôt quelque part !

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
L
Woah! I'm really loving the template/theme of this blog. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's difficult to get that &quot;perfect balance&quot; between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you have done a very good job with this. Also, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : astuce pour mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
R
What i don't understood is actually how you're no longer really a lot more neatly-preferred than you might be now. You're very intelligent. You understand thus significantly with regards to this topic, made me in my opinion believe it from so many various angles. Its like men and women aren't interested except it is something to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your personal stuffs nice. At all times handle it up!<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : carie mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com/
Répondre
S
F*ckin' remarkable things here. I'm very glad to look your article. Thank you a lot and i'm having a look ahead to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?
Répondre
S
Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said &quot;You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.&quot; She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!
Répondre