Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
être soi-même

Instant de relaxation

 

chakras.jpg

 

Nous sommes étendu a plat, sur un lit par exemple.

 

Nous sommes allongé sur le dos.

 

Nous avons les bras le long du corps.

 

Nos jambes sont légèrement écartées.

 

Nous fermons les yeux et nous respirons profondément.

 

Nous inspirons et nous en sommes conscient, nous expirons et nous en sommes conscient.

 

Nous laissons nos pensées s’envoler comme des nuages.

 

Instaurons un sourire intérieur.

 

Pensons un peu à notre nombril.


Maintenant nous portons notre conscience dans nos pieds, dans nos chevilles, dans nos cuisses, dans nos fesses, dans notre dos, dans nos épaules, dans nos, dans nos mains, dans notre cou, dans notre front, dans nos yeux, dans nos lèvres, dans tous les muscles de notre visage, dans notre front.


Nous pensons aux muscles de notre torse et de notre abdomen, nous pensons à bien détendre notre tour de taille.


Nous sommes bien attentif aux sensations qui traversent notre corps, mais sans nous y attacher, juste en les regardant passer. Il peut être normal de sentir comme des noeuds se défaire, des tensions sous quitter.   


Apprécions maintenant notre état de détente.


Frottons nos mains et notre visage si nous devons reprendre une activité.

 

A bientôt quelque part Chers CO-Créateurs !

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
F*ckin' amazing things here. I'm very satisfied to see your article. Thank you a lot and i'm taking a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : medicament pour psoriasis<br /> <br /> http://homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com
Répondre
C
I'm not sure why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : langue santé<br /> <br /> http://www.homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Répondre
B
Hiya, I am really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is actually frustrating. A good site with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this web-site, I'll be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.
Répondre
E
Thanks a lot for your comment. It's encouraging for me !<br /> You can find this information on the left of this page :<br /> Newsletter<br /> Abonnez-vous pour être averti des nouveaux articles publiés.<br /> Email
J
I have to express some appreciation to you for rescuing me from this type of matter. Because of looking through the the web and coming across tips which were not pleasant, I figured my life was done. Living without the approaches to the problems you've sorted out through your entire report is a critical case, and the kind that would have badly affected my career if I had not encountered your blog. Your actual ability and kindness in controlling every aspect was vital. I am not sure what I would've done if I hadn't come across such a point like this. I am able to now relish my future. Thanks very much for this professional and results-oriented guide. I won't be reluctant to endorse the website to any individual who ought to have assistance about this subject matter.
Répondre
C
Well I truly enjoyed reading it. This information procured by you is very effective for good planning.
Répondre